Friday, August 9, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Lions of Liberty Podcast

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

A Boy Named Pseu Podcast

Thank you to the A Boy Named Pseu podcast for inviting me to discuss Crowd Funded Government, and in the spirit of Independence Day weekend, the Articles of Confederation.
https://open.spotify.com/episode/6Y2wRZhVHYVzlWUVcURkgq?si=CJ7ZknPwRbiqwO9-ksVeQg

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Biting The Bullet Podcast

Thank you to the Biting The Bullet podcast for inviting me to discuss voluntarily crowd funding government programs, specifically the military!
https://www.podbean.com/media/player/t5nqr-b71480-pb?vjs=1

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

The Unframe Of Mind Show

Thank you to The Unframe of Mind Show for inviting me to discuss Crowd Funded Government!

The Unframe of Mind Show

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

The unUseful Idiots Podcast

Thank you to The unUseful Idiots podcast for inviting me to discuss Crowd Funded Government!

The unUseful Idiots podcast

Friday, June 14, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

The System Is Down Podcast

Thank you to The System Is Down podcast for inviting me to discuss how we can end involuntary taxation and instead voluntarily crowd fund government programs!

The System Is Down podcast

Saturday, May 11, 2019

The Brian Nichols Show

Thank you to The Brian Nichols Show for inviting me to discuss voluntarily crowd funding government programs!

The Brian Nichols Show

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Rebel With A Cause Podcast

Thank you to the Rebel With A Cause podcast for the opportunity to discuss voluntarily crowd funding government programs!

Rebel With A Cause podcast

Friday, March 1, 2019

Peaceful Treason Podcast

Thank you to the Peaceful Treason podcast for inviting me to discuss how we can end involuntary taxation and instead voluntarily crowd fund government programs.

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

The Friends Against Government Podcast

Thank you to The Friends Against Government Podcast for inviting me to discuss Crowd Funded Government!

Monday, January 21, 2019

Pursuit Of Happiness 950AM KPRC Houston

Thank you to Ken Webster Jr. and the Pursuit Of Happiness show on 950AM KPRC Houston for taking my call about the voluntary crowd funding efforts for the border wall.